Fri, May 27, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / SHOW: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri May 20, 2022
Show: 10:00 am CDT
with Jodee Lewis
Fri May 20, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
Fri May 20, 2022
Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm CDT
Sat May 21, 2022
Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm CDT
with Talk Bazaar
Sat May 21, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm CDT
Sat May 21, 2022
Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 11:00 pm CDT
Sun May 22, 2022
Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 11:00 am CDT
with Violet Meridian, Hannah Sandoz
Sun May 22, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
Mon May 23, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with J.Bose, Cornchip, Athena Seraphina, Yuiza Bitch, Jaq Harris
Tue May 24, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Hosted By Kristi Durkin
Wed May 25, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with The Nettes, Reilly Downes
Thu May 26, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
Fri May 27, 2022
Show: 10:00 am CDT
with Demetruest, Soh Darling
Fri May 27, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Oux, Ok Cool
Sat May 28, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Ester (solo)
Sun May 29, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Spoy, North Lodge
Tue May 31, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Alex Grelle, Connie, Sophie Sputnik (of Waltzer), Hawk Colman
Wed June 1, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
Thu June 2, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
Fri June 3, 2022
Show: 10:00 am CDT
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »