Sat December 17, 2022
Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm CST
with Luke Frees, Harvey Waters
Sat December 17, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Disperser, Bronson Arm, Mr Phylzzz
Sun December 18, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Mon December 19, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with ILL ADDICTS, Sanca, Buu, Gayun Cannon, Cash$tarr
Tue December 20, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Mike Vinopal, DJ Greg Corner
Wed December 21, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Fri December 23, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Mon December 26, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Josh Trimble, Cait Arq
Tue December 27, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Wed December 28, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Fri December 30, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm CST
Sat December 31, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm CST
with Doc Wattson, Greenlights Music
Fri January 6, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Sat January 7, 2023
Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm CST
Tue January 10, 2023
Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:15 pm CST
with Kayla Seeber, Alga
Wed January 11, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
Sat January 14, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Bad Posture Club, Giulia
Sun January 15, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Mariah Colon
Wed January 18, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
with Morinda
Thu January 19, 2023
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »