with Pinksqueeze, Modern Nun
Tue August 31, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Boys Vs. Girls
Fri September 3, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Guest Hosts
Mon September 6, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Guest Hosts
Mon September 13, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Waltzer, Solar Poon
Wed September 15, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Spirits Having Fun
Fri September 17, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Guest Hosts
Mon September 20, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Big Mother Gig, Superkick, Sunday Cruise
Sat September 25, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Guest Hosts
Mon September 27, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Kweku Collins
Thu September 30, 2021
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm CDT
with Guest Hosts
Mon October 4, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Kweku Collins
Sat October 9, 2021
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm CDT
with Hotel Fiction, Genevva, Cold Beaches
Fri October 15, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Kweku Collins
Thu October 21, 2021
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm CDT
with Buffalo Rose
Sat October 23, 2021
Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm CDT
with Philip-Michael Scales
Wed October 27, 2021
Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CDT
with Kweku Collins
Sat October 30, 2021
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm CDT
with Brett Newski
Sat November 20, 2021
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm CST
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »